DRAFT
Home  /  About  /  Our Team  /  2022-23 SFP Student Ambassadors

SFP Student Ambassadors

Name Email House
Michael Manta mmanta@caltech.edu Avery
Catherine Ko cjko@caltech.edu Avery
Antonio Caceres acaceres@caltech.edu Avery
Emile Anand eanand@caltech.edu Avery
Cristian Ponce cponce@caltech.edu Lloyd
Joseph Kim joseph@caltech.edu Lloyd
Avi Sundaresan avirath@caltech.edu Page
Rik Bose rbose@caltech.edu Page
Sarah Kabboul skabboul@caltech.edu Page
Nachiket Bhanushali nbhanush@caltech.edu Venerable
Iris Lee irislee@caltech.edu Venerable
Lorenzo Shaikewitz lorenzo@caltech.edu Blacker
Jolly Patro jpatro@caltech.edu Blacker
Jessie Gan jgan@caltech.edu Dabney
Cellie Cap clcap@caltech.edu Dabney
Shelby Scott sascott@caltech.edu Fleming
Perry Samimy psamimy@caltech.edu Fleming
Lily Coffin lcoffin@caltech.edu Ricketts
Audrey DeVault adevault@caltech.edu Ricketts
Beryl Hovis-Afflerbach berylha@caltech.edu Ricketts
Helen Shen jshen@caltech.edu Bechtel