Search Search

January 12, 2018 12:00 AM

Congratulations to our Perpall Speaking Competition Winners

Awards for the 2017 Perpall Speaking Competition were announced on January 11, 2018. The following students were awarded:

Third Place (tied): Hanwen (Lily) Zhang and Erika Salzman

Second Place: Juan (Felipe) Gomez

First Place: Jonathan Chan


Congratulations to all seven finalists!