Search Search

Past Events

Thursday, August 23, 2018
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

SFP Summer Seminar Day

Monday, July 9, 2018
4:00 PM - Monday, July 30, 2018 7:30 PM

Magic Mondays

Location: Chandler Cafe
Monday, June 18, 2018
4:00 PM - Sunday, July 15, 2018 5:00 PM

World Cup at Chandler

Location: Chandler Cafe
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

SURF Orientation

Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

SURF Orientation

Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Friday, May 11, 2018
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Building Your Mentoring Toolkit: Conference on Mentoring Undergraduate Researchers

Location: Avery House
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

SFP Administrative Contact Information Session

Location: Noyes 147 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Thursday, April 12, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Undergrad Research Week - Mentor Coffee Hour

Location: Chandler Cafe
Thursday, April 12, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Undergrad Research Week - Gratitude Thursday

Location: San Pasqual Walk
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Undergrad Research Week - You Have a SURF! Now What?

Location: San Pasqual Walk
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Undergrad Research Week - Lamb Lab Tour

Tuesday, April 10, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Undergrad Research Week - No SURF, No Problem

Location: Center for Student Services, 2nd Floor, Common Area
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Undergrad Research Week - CAST Lab Tour

Monday, April 9, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Undergrad Research Week - Research Matters: A Cupcake for Your Thoughts

Location: San Pasqual Walk
Monday, February 5, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Proposal Writing Workshop

Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Friday, January 19, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Off-Campus and SURF Exchanges Information Session

Location: Center for Student Services, 3rd Floor, Brennan Conference Room
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:10 PM

JPL SURF Information Session

Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Thursday, January 11, 2018
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Perpall Speaking Competition Finals

Location: Cahill, Hameetman Auditorium
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

SURF Info Session

Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Monday, November 13, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Explore JPL - Seminar #5

Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Monday, November 6, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Explore JPL - Seminar #4

Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Monday, October 23, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Explore JPL - Seminar #3

Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Saturday, October 21, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

SURF Seminar Day

Saturday, October 21, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

SURF Seminar Day

Monday, October 16, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Explore JPL - Seminar #2

Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Monday, October 9, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Explore JPL - Seminar #1

Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Thursday, August 24, 2017
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

SFP Summer Seminar Day

Wednesday, May 17, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

SURF Orientation

Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

SURF Orientation

Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Thursday, May 11, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Faculty/PI Roundtable: Building a Mentoring Culture in Your Lab or Department

Location: Center for Student Services 360 (Workshop Space)
Thursday, May 11, 2017
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Mentoring Across Difference: Conference on Mentoring Undergraduate Researchers

Location: Beckman Institute
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Administrative Contact Information Session

Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Friday, April 7, 2017
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Undergrad Research Week - Photo Booth Friday

Location: San Pasqual Walk
Thursday, April 6, 2017
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Undergrad Research Week - Gratitude Thursday

Location: San Pasqual Walk
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Undergrad Research Week - Research Matters Wednesday: A Cupcake for Your Thoughts

Location: San Pasqual Walk
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Undergrad Research Week - CURJ Showcase

Location: San Pasqual Walk
Monday, April 3, 2017
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Undergrad Research Week - SURF Award Celebration

Location: San Pasqual Walk
Friday, February 3, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Proposal Writing Workshop

Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Friday, January 20, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Off-Campus and SURF Exchanges Information Session

Location: Center for Student Services, 3rd Floor, Brennan Conference Room
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
7:00 PM - 9:10 PM

JPL SURF Information Session

Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Thursday, January 12, 2017
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Perpall Speaking Competition Finals

Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

SURF Info Session

Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Gee SURF Poster Competition Finals

Location: San Pasqual Walk
Monday, November 14, 2016
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Explore JPL - Seminar #5

Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Monday, November 7, 2016
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Explore JPL - Seminar #4

Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Monday, October 24, 2016
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Explore JPL - Seminar #3

Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Monday, October 17, 2016
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Explore JPL - Seminar #2

Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Saturday, October 15, 2016
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

SURF Seminar Day

Location: San Pasqual Walk
Monday, October 10, 2016
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Explore JPL - Seminar #1

Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Thursday, August 18, 2016
1:00 PM - Friday, August 19, 2016 5:30 PM

SFP Summer Seminar Day

Upcoming events