Home  /  About  /  Staff

Staff

Student-Faculty Programs Staff

Candace Rypisi, Ed.D.
Director
626-395-2886
candacer@caltech.edu

Carol Casey
Associate Director
626-395-2887
casey@caltech.edu

Maria Manzanares
Assistant Director
626-395-2878
mmanzan@caltech.edu

Angela Mickunas
Finance Specialist
626-395-2885
angelam@caltech.edu

Cynthia Salva
Administrative Assistant
626-395-2885
csalva@caltech.edu

JPL Contacts for Space Grant, SUPPR, and JPLSIP

NASA Space Grant and JPLSIP
Linda Rodgers
818-354-3274
linda.l.rodgers@jpl.nasa.gov

NASA SUPPR
Petra Kneissl
818-354-0726
pkneissl@jpl.nasa.gov